qosacosmetics.blogg.se

Zbrush artwork
Zbrush artwork








On the internet you can find tonnes of images of famous actors but it starts getting complicated when you don't have similar camera data of every image. With starting a model, my first challenge was to get reference images. Since Jack Black is one of my favourite actor, I decided to try out his portrait. I decided to create a portrait of Jack Black as everyone loves him and also I wanted to create a head that had more volume, personality and characteristic.

  • Substance Painter - for cloth texturing.
  • zbrush artwork zbrush artwork

  • Zbrush - for overall details, both high and low sculpting.
  • Maya - for low mesh modelling, final render.
  • Here is the software I use for this model: I also wanted to achieve realistic results of the overall portrait. When creating this portrait my initial goal was to achieve realistic skin details with manual sculpting in Zbrush.

    zbrush artwork

    Parth is constantly pushing the limits of realism in his artwork, and in this article explains how to achieve realistic skin details using manual sculpting techniques in Zbrush. Parth Shah is a Modeling TD at DNEG, and alumnus of MAAC Institute in India.










    Zbrush artwork