qosacosmetics.blogg.se

Native instruments komplete kontrol m32 micro keyboard
Native instruments komplete kontrol m32 micro keyboard










native instruments komplete kontrol m32 micro keyboard

Since I'm composing orchestral music, I didn't use many of the shipped plugins but rather the plugins I'd purchase in some of their sale offers. You even get a light version of Maschine 2. Keep in mind, that the shipped sounds are more fitting for musicians in the electro/synth genres. The free sounds and instruments that come with it are also quite decent if you just want to start making music. I'd used the Komplete Kontrol software already, since I'd purchased two plugins from Native Instruments in the past and I really like their products since they are programmed with the user in mind and can be used quite intuitively. You also get quite an amount of software with the keyboard. It doesn't disrupt the feel while playing it so it's fine. Unfortunately my unit doesn't sit level on the desk, meaning it slightly wiggles a bit. The build quality is rather decent and the keyboard feels good and sturdy. I was surprised how good you can play on the small keys, it's nearly perfect for me, since my fingers aren't that long. I purchased the smaller one (M32 version) because it has a smaller form factor, perfectly fitting on my desk, but still has a decent amount of keys. I'm using the controller as my main composing tool together with Cubase and Garage Band.












Native instruments komplete kontrol m32 micro keyboard